The Nutcracker

event November 28 - December 27, 2020 place Ellie Caulkins Opera House

The magical spirit of the season comes to life in this acclaimed production and beloved holiday favorite that sells out every year. Once again, join Clara and her army of toy soldiers as they battle the Mouse King and journey to the legendary Land of Sweets

Saturday, Nov. 28, 2020 – 1pm
Saturday, Nov. 28, 2020 – 6:30pm
Sunday, Nov. 29, 2020 – 1pm
Sunday, Nov. 29, 2020 – 6:30pm
Saturday, Dec. 5, 2020 – 1pm
Sunday, Dec. 6, 2020 – 1pm
Sunday, Dec. 6, 2020 – 6:30pm
Thursday, Dec. 10, 2020 – 7:30pm
Friday, Dec. 11, 2020 – 7:30pm

Saturday, Dec. 12, 2020 – 1pm
Saturday, Dec. 12, 2020 – 6:30pm
Sunday, Dec. 13, 2020 – 1pm
Sunday, Dec. 13, 2020 – 6:30pm
Thursday, Dec. 17, 2020 – 7:30pm
Friday, Dec. 18, 2020 – 7:30pm
Saturday, Dec. 19, 2020 – 1pm
Saturday, Dec. 19, 2020 – 6:30pm
Sunday, Dec. 20, 2020 – 1pm

Sunday, Dec. 20, 2020 – 6:30pm
Tuesday, Dec. 22, 2020 – 6:30pm
Wednesday, Dec. 23, 2020 – 6:30pm
Thursday, Dec. 24, 2020 – 1pm
Saturday, Dec. 26, 2020 – 1pm
Saturday, Dec. 26, 2020 – 6:30pm
Sunday, Dec. 27, 2020 – 1pm
Sunday, Dec. 27, 2020 – 6:30pm

Return to Top of Page